Back to top

Prepare for IELTS

One-day IELTS workshop

Our one-day IELTS workshop familiarises you with the IELTS test format. By knowing what the test involves you will be able to perform more confidently on the day.

In the workshop you will cover the following topics:

  • An overview of the IELTS test
  • Listening techniques and practice
  • Reading and Writing techniques and practice
  • Speaking interview techniques and practice

The workshop takes a practical approach to learning, and you will work together with other students to perform tasks.

We suggest that, ideally, you should take this workshop one month before the date of your IELTS test. This means you will have enough time to apply what you learn to your studies.

When and where can I attend?

Workshops take place at our office in Taguig City.

  Date Day Module Registration Deadline
  3-Feb Saturday Academic and General Training 26-Jan
  17-Mar Saturday Academic and General Training 9-Mar
  28-Apr Saturday Academic and General Training 20-Apr
  19-May Saturday Academic and General Training 11-May
  16-Jun Saturday Academic and General Training 1-Jun
  14-Jul Saturday Academic and General Training 6-Jul
  4-Aug Saturday Academic and General Training 27-Jul
  22-Sep Saturday Academic and General Training 14-Sep
  19-Oct Friday Academic and General Training 12-Oct
  24-Nov Saturday Academic and General Training 16-Nov
  14-Dec Friday Academic and General Training 7-Dec

 

How can I register and what does it cost?

To enrol, please contact us at least one week before the date of the workshop.

The fee for the workshop is Php2,200 inclusive of workshop handbook, lunch and snacks.

Workshop schedule

Registration is from 8.30 a.m. to 9.00 a.m., and the workshop runs from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Please note there is a lunch break from 12.00 p.m. to 1.00 p.m.